Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

183 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Timeley, Pleasant staff. Very thorough
Kevin P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Extremely thorough and focused on preventative care
Larry W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always professional, polite, and straight forward. Have been a patient for over 25 years and will continue to be.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Fink's office is incredibly efficient. Every person does their job well. I have been seeing Dr. Fink for more than ten years and the office has had no turnover during this time. The practice is a finely tuned machine with very short wait times and excellent customer service. A true model of an excellent health care practice.
Marlene S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Caring, listened to my concerns with great patience. Highly recommend him.
Jack G.
Submitted 07/22/21
great doctor and great office!
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Fink is always very thorough and gives of his time to you.
Keith B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Fink is a first rate medical practitioner. He is thorough and tenacious. I put my complete trust in his expertise. His staff are friendly, caring, and very helpful. Highly recommended!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/27/21
Very nice!
Joe M.
Submitted 06/25/21
great
Jay L.
Submitted 06/25/21
I always feel I am reliable hands
Glenn M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Well mannered, thorough, consistent, and knowledgeable. Always listens and answers your questions!!
Lee G.
Submitted 06/06/21
The full experience is inviting, and reassuring, including making appointments and reviewing medical needs and protocol with clarity. It is a privilege to see Dr. Fink and his full staff.
Sabina M.
Submitted 05/15/21
I have been dreading establishing care with a PCP, but when I found Dr. Fink, I got excited. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor, he is extremely attentive, his office is clean, and helpful staff. Everyone made the whole process smooth and comfortable.
Arielle B.
Submitted 05/13/21
I have such great things to say about this doctors office. Dr.Fink, Lindy, and Kathleen are all so great and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
Don T.
Submitted 05/08/21
As always friendly, professional and my best interests first.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Fink is very caring and thorough. He takes his time and always answers your questions.
Brad B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Fink is very thorough. He definitely has each patient’s best interest in mind. He is very honest with you during exam and consultation.
Ilyse K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Fink is detailed, caring and safe.
Paul J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Caring doctor who knows your name and remembers you personally. Always gets back to you.