Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

166 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Fink is very thorough. He definitely has each patient’s best interest in mind. He is very honest with you during exam and consultation.
Ilyse K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Fink is detailed, caring and safe.
Paul J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Caring doctor who knows your name and remembers you personally. Always gets back to you.
Jace D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Samuel Fink monitors your health using the best modern tools, and everybody on the office staff is a class act. Highly recommended.
Cherie D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Always the best!
Danelle C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Fink and all his staff are a pleasure to see. If going to the Dr can ever be a pleasant experience, this team sure makes it so.
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Doctor is concerned and caring
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Fink is most conscientious and takes the time to listen to and answer my questions and I cannot express how appreciative I am for his excellent care.
Alan R.
Submitted 03/21/21
An exceptional doctor who always has my health as his first concern
Fram K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Simply the best
Fram K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Simply the best
Lee B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Fink is very knowledgeable and professional. His staff is also excellent.
Tom H.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Fink and his staff are the best- from the moment you arrive you feel like you are visiting family. Always a through examination and he takes plenty of time to answer any questions that you may have.
Lewis W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Fink and his staff continue to provide outstanding care.
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/20/21
I’ve been a patient for many years. I trust Dr. Fink because he has always provided excellent care. And he has shown me how to manage my health.
Tom G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Fink is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and unlike other doctors I have had, he knows me and I am not a number. He takes his time during my appointments and looks at all the angles of my healthcare to make sure everything is good to go. I definitely feel like I am in good hands in rgeards to my helathcare.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Fink took me on as a new patient.. I found him to be caring and thorough
Karen Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fink for over 25 years. He is compassionate, honest, and highly knowledgeable. His entire staff is equally wonderful. They’ve done especially well under Covid by making the office a safe and welcoming environment.
Dion B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Fink is a fantastic and thorough physician. His office team is tops and I feel well taken care of at their office.
Katy W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Fink and his staff have been amazing! They are kind and thoughtful. Dr Fink is on top of everything and does a great job communicating with me and getting back to me in a timely manner anytime I have a question and or concern. Thank you to all!