Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

89 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely amazing
Tuscany F.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Doctor. Incredibly attentive, helpful, and just generally comforting. I have pretty bad ADHD and I really appreciated how patient and attentive he was to my symptom. Also offered me resources for my other medical needs, without me even having to ask, as I've recently relocated to the Los Angeles area.
Ronald E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Fink is a knowledgeable and well-heeled professional. Very personable and easy to communicate with. My whole family goes to him now, and we are very pleased with his thoroughness and care. Highly recommend this wonderful doctor.
Joyce B.
Submitted 06/25/20
I always feel Dr. Fink is thorough in his exams & listens to what you to say about health
George A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Same exam Dr. Fink has used for years on me. Thorough, professional.
Neusa F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Fink was as thorough during my consult as I heard we'd be. No unnecessary chitchat, he paid attention to my answers and comments and actually read my old medical records, something fewer doctor's seem to do. His expertise was obvious, and the feedback and comments about my overall condition were greatly appreciated. He also recommended another specialist that I needed, who is excellent. I am switching to Dr Fink as my primary MD and looking forward to, overall, better health. Thank you, Dr. Fink.
Ruth G.
Submitted 06/12/20
I thought it all worked out very well
Diane C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Fink is a wonderful doctor He takes the time with you reviewing your information. He Will run any necessary tests to help with your overall health and wellness. He will listen to you and give advice best on your condition.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everything went well except I had to go twice that day. I had fasting labs in the morning and had to go back in the afternoon for density bone scan. That is inconvenient
Lee B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Fink is a brilliant physician who is up-to-date on all of the current research and science. He is compassionate and relatable! I have upmost respect for Dr. Fink, and his amazing staff.
TIMOTHY L.
Submitted 06/11/20
The absolute best Dr. and team!! Thank you for everything!
Danielle C.
Submitted 05/21/20
I was happy Dr. Fink was so thorough with my treatment. Thank you.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/20/20
He was very patient and very nice. Also, was very thorough with his exam and didnt mind that i asked 100 questions! So glad I found a good doctor.
Adam Z.
Submitted 05/20/20
Quick process and in and out of the office getting exactly what I needed in a timely manner.
David P.
Submitted 05/20/20
always a positive experience with Dr. Fink and his entire staff!
Alan Y.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great doctor, great bedside manners. Friendly staff.
Delton F.
Submitted 05/08/20
always there when I have needed him and the staff is amazing.
Roberta R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fink is caring, conscientious, easy to talk to and overall a wonderful doctor.
Matt R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Had a very good telehealth appointment. Dr. Fink, as always, was thorough, on point, and provided a level of care of which one would expect no less. Great staff too!
Robert F.
Submitted 05/06/20
My recent appointment was scheduled as a follow-up so there were no physical tests that would require my presence in the office. As always, Dr. Fink was thorough, professional, and reassuring, covering my personal health issues, as well as the on-going COVID crisis. Under these difficult circumstances, things went better than I had hoped or expected.