Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Tarzana, CA

223 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Fink is a very thorough physician. He takes his time with examinations and answers any questions one has. The office staff is kind and helpful as well!
Dan O.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Fink is extremely knowledgable and provides comprehensive medical exams while showing compassion for his patients. His medical team support do a excellent job in ensuring everything goes smoothly.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Fink and staff are friendly and knowledgable -- I always feel well cared for.
Nermin M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great staff amazing de
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/02/22
The usual professional and caring attention.
Mirjana B.
Submitted 06/02/22
I feel that me and my family are so lucky to be patients here for years. Could not ask for better care!
Mitch G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Fink has been my Primary care physician for almost 27 years. He is a caring , understanding and very competent Dr. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for Great Healthcare.
Riley S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great diagnostician
Michael W.
Submitted 05/18/22
I was really impressed with every aspect of my visit. From the intake process, the cleanliness of the office, the attention to Covid safety (vaccines, masks, etc) to my visit with Dr Fink. This was my first visit and based upon watching/following Dr Fink on social media. I was always so appreciative of his assessments, insights, and perspective. That carried through in our visit, which was great. I appreciated his attention to detail and guidance with the things he discovered in my physical. I loved his approach to intervention - which was a really great balance of attentive and proactive but not overly aggressive. I also loved that I could do bloodwork on site and was able to visit with the Heart specialist on site as well. Saved me so much time and anxiety - and it helped guide his recommendations to me in the moment. The staff was wonderful and kind, and honestly, I walked out of that appointment so very happy I took the leap. I’ve been with my prior internist for 20+ years, so making a change was nerve-wracking. I felt right at home with the office, staff and Dr. Thank you!
Sean O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doc took his time, which I appreciate.
Gail S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very much enjoyed seeing Dr fink
Carol K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Fink is caring,attentive and extremely thorough. His staff is very helpful and courteous. I’m lucky to have him as my doctor. Thank you to everybody there for all your help
Mark K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor Fink is a very good and thorough . Staff is friendly and pleasant
Rhonda L.
Submitted 04/28/22
I have never had such a thorough and compassionate doctor in charge of my overall care.
Nora M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr .Samuel Fink and his staff are the best. I swear he has saved my life three times! He is always attentive and caring. Spends time with patients and answers their questions. The best part is that if he doesn't know, he says so and refers you to someone who does. I have since moved from the San Fernando Valley area and will call him when needed. He answers my zoom calls. I SO miss you Dr. Fink. If you are looking for a doctor, you can't go wrong with Dr. Samuel Fink.
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Great doctor. Really took is time during my first visit.
Hadas W.
Submitted 04/03/22
Office staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr. Fink took his time and asked many questions. He genuinely cared and approached my visit with a curiosity that is rare to find these days among physicians. I also appreciated that we were able to do bloodwork, EKG tests, etc. right there in his office the same day. Dr. Fink’s medical team was also extremely kind and professional. I’m thrilled I found Dr. Fink.
Letizia E.
Submitted 03/19/22
Caring and attentive.
Steve T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional