Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Thorough, competent, and efficient. For scheduled appointments, there was minimal to no time in the waiting room. During personal medical emergencies, Dr. Fink squeezed me into his busy schedule the same day.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Fink and his staff have always been extremely thorough and detailed. They're also friendly and positive. I've never had a doctor and team be more detailed and attentive to my needs before!
LEWIS W.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Fink cares about his patients. He is very thorough and listens to you about any issues you might be having.
Tina G.
Submitted 03/17/20
I’m very thankful that Dr Fink has been my physician for over a decade. He is thorough and well versed on all spectrums of health issues. He is personable and only works with the best professionals in other areas of medicine. The very best in healthcare by far. Thank you Dr Fink.
Scott S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Fink is a wonderful doctor. Very thorough in the processes needed for each patients care.
Cory C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Personable, approachable and thorough. Listens to concerns and responds
Gary K.
Submitted 03/06/20
So professional about his work and his joyful staff is second to none for flexible on time scheduling. Best to you All ! Gary Kemp
Carol H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr.Fink has been my primary care physician for at least 12 years. Dr. Fink is always very thorough. As a retired pharmaceutical rep, I have met and called on hundreds of physicians. Of all the doctors I have called on over the years, Dr Fink is my choice.
Ruth H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Fink is the most thorough and proactive doctor I have ever experienced.
Glenn D.
Submitted 03/05/20
The doctor was very thorough and very clear about his approach. I did appreciate his demeanor it was caring and concerned.
Linda W.
Submitted 03/05/20
When I walk into Dr. Fink's office I am taken back to a time when we all had doctors who cared and offices and staff who were friendly and gracious. Dr. Fink is the best. Thorough and caring. And a wonderful human being!
Scott M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Fast, efficient and painless
Todd J.
Submitted 02/02/20
Always exceptional service from the front desk to Dr Fink. Professional in everything they do.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Fink always takes his time with me and follows up on everything we discussed. I love everyone in his office.
Julie L.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very Thorough. The doctor was very nice and his staff was very accommodating
Joelle J.
Submitted 01/25/20
I finally found a Dr. Office that can administer a full annual exam all in one visit and at the same office!!!! I Had a great experience with Dr. Finks’ office from the first call to schedule an appointment to the visit itself. The staff is SUPER nice and helpful, the front office ladies were awesome. I had some insurance questions which were quickly answered by the billing department, Dr. Fink, was very attentive, addressed all of my concerns and Lindy, the nurse administered all of my tests promptly and with no pain!! (First time I’m my life that I did not feel the needle pock). I got a follow up phone call with the doctor with results my test results the next day. I can’t thank them enough!! I finally found an office with the capability to perform my annual exam all in one visit an in one location.
Peter M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great caring bedside manner !
Shauna J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Fink is an excellent doctor. He is passionate about medicine and is very thorough, which is something I really appreciate. Dr. Fink listens carefully, my appointments have never felt rushed, and I know that he is always on top of any medical issues that may arise. The office staff is incredible as well - from the front reception to the nurses to billing - they are always extremely helpful, friendly, professional, and on top of things. I have every confidence that I (and my family) am/are in good hands with Dr. Fink. Highly recommended.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 01/11/20
He is attentive. Takes his time. He is thorough and a good bedside manner.
Delton F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Friendly and knowledgeable.always a very high quality of service. The staff is always warm and friendly. Dr. Fink is the best in his field.