Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

132 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Fink always instills confidence that nothing slips by him and for a paranoid hypochondriac like myself that’s a great reassurance.
Robyn R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Fink is very thorough and an excellent doctor!
Roel E.
Submitted 01/13/21
I am 83 years old and I own my very good health to Dr Fink to his concert concern and action
Don T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always friendly, respectful and aware of your needs
Richard W.
Submitted 01/12/21
I cannot imagine a better doctor than Dr. Fink. He and everyone on his staff are the very best there is.
Neil R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Sam has been taking care of me for over 20 years. Thanks to Dr. Fink I'm very well taken care of. Sam is easily one of the best doctors in LA!
Joyce B.
Submitted 01/12/21
It was thorough & I always feel like Dr. Fink is looking out for my health
Diane D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Fink and all of his staff are the best! They check up on everything and they have my full trust and condfidence.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Fink has a warm personality and he takes the time to review your full health picture. He is knowledgeable and thorough. He is exactly what you want and expect in a doctor caring for you.
Barclay C.
Submitted 12/22/20
I don't go to the doctor that often but Dr. Fink is great. Always a very thorough checkup.
Shauna S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Fink is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. He always takes the time to listen and answer questions which I appreciate. Not only that, but his entire staff is wonderful. Highly recommended.
Janett M.
Submitted 11/22/20
First time seeing him and I must say he is very thorough with his consultations. I'm happy I made the change.
Lynda H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Fink is an outstanding physician and has been front and center with providing my family with the utmost care. I highly recommend him as a primary care physician. He leaves no stone unturned with prevention and is thoughtful with his care.
Jay T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Entire office is friendly and efficient as always. Dr. Fink's care is professional, thorough and inspires confidence.
Sarena W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Fink is very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He’s had much of the same for over 15 years that I’ve been a patient; Lindy and Arlene are both friendly and responsive.
Tamarar S.
Submitted 11/05/20
I absolutely respect, and trust Dr. Fink. He and his staff are very professional, and friendly. Our entire family are patients, so happy we have Dr. Fink for all our medical needs.
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Fink is the most analytical, informed, thorough family doctor that I have ever known. He leaves no stone unturned when it comes to finding the crux of what ails.
Steve W.
Submitted 10/16/20
He’s been my doctor for twenty years. You think I’d stay if he wasn’t good?
Diane C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Fink is an excellent doctor, listens and answers any questions that may come up during your visit. Provides any necessary tests in order for you to obtain the best possible care. Staff is excellent and friendly.
Brian W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Fink is great doctor so far as he is my new doctor. Very friendly and great staff.