Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

116 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Fink is the most analytical, informed, thorough family doctor that I have ever known. He leaves no stone unturned when it comes to finding the crux of what ails.
Steve W.
Submitted 10/16/20
He’s been my doctor for twenty years. You think I’d stay if he wasn’t good?
Diane C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Fink is an excellent doctor, listens and answers any questions that may come up during your visit. Provides any necessary tests in order for you to obtain the best possible care. Staff is excellent and friendly.
Brian W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Fink is great doctor so far as he is my new doctor. Very friendly and great staff.
Brian H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Spoke to Lindy who relayed my lab results. Lindy has mastered the unique qualities of professionalism, alacrity, and empathy. I truly appreciate Lindy and the entire staff. Great experience always.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Physical follow up
Steven S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I feel comfortable with Dr.Fink, that I’m in good hands. I know he takes interest in his patients and wants to understand what’s going on with us so he can help. Also his staff all are very nice and pleasant to have around. And I’m 100% confident that The Doctor and staff have the expertise to be able to identity and address any problems that I might be having health wise. Thank you Dr.Fink and your whole office.
Brian H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Outstanding Doctor and Staff.
Lewis R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Fink has been my primary care physician for eleven years & was my son's doctor for eight years until he relocated to another state for a great job opportunity. Dr. Fink remains extremely an extremely conscientious, compassionate doctor whose expertise is unrivaled, which is why he earned the reputation within the local medical community as "the doctors' doctor" (of choice). His diagnostic skills, in particular, are highly regarded among his medical colleagues. Our son's former pediatrician, himself one of Fink's patients, recommended Fink. I have since referred individuals to him, & their reaction was laudatory. Sam has a busy practice, yet remains extremely thorough in his attention to detail. He is supported by an excellent staff: Lyndy (spelling?), Arlene & Kathleen, as well as Edith (billing). Each woman is personable & competent. I unequivocally recommend Dr. Fink.
LEWIS W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Fink and his entire staff provide excellent care. I have been a patient for many years and feel Dr. Fink has provided me with the best care anyone could expect.
Aaron W.
Submitted 09/05/20
I was very informed about everything.
Adam C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Focused, excellent, inquisitive, attentive, and caring about all the right concerns my age has offered me.
Michael K.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great and timeless experience!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Attentive and intelligent. Listens and addresses all your concerns. Lives up to his positive reputation.
Julie L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Fink is very thorough. He is helping me to get healthy.
Norma W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love Dr. Fink! He is very personable and professional. Office staff is great too!
Lynn C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very good and safe
Bruce A.
Submitted 08/08/20
Always on spot for diagnosing problems and will hunt until he finds it
Tabitha C.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Fink's for over 10 years. I refer all my friends and family members to him all the time. He is thorough, professional and investing in your care. His staff maintain professional, confident and compassionate approach to patient care.
Janet G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Fink is thorough and explains all blood and test results. He goes over an action plan in getting your overall health back on track. After he discusses his plan, he patiently answers any questions or concerns.