Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Tarzana, CA

215 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 05/18/22
I was really impressed with every aspect of my visit. From the intake process, the cleanliness of the office, the attention to Covid safety (vaccines, masks, etc) to my visit with Dr Fink. This was my first visit and based upon watching/following Dr Fink on social media. I was always so appreciative of his assessments, insights, and perspective. That carried through in our visit, which was great. I appreciated his attention to detail and guidance with the things he discovered in my physical. I loved his approach to intervention - which was a really great balance of attentive and proactive but not overly aggressive. I also loved that I could do bloodwork on site and was able to visit with the Heart specialist on site as well. Saved me so much time and anxiety - and it helped guide his recommendations to me in the moment. The staff was wonderful and kind, and honestly, I walked out of that appointment so very happy I took the leap. I’ve been with my prior internist for 20+ years, so making a change was nerve-wracking. I felt right at home with the office, staff and Dr. Thank you!
Sean O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doc took his time, which I appreciate.
Gail S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very much enjoyed seeing Dr fink
Carol K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Fink is caring,attentive and extremely thorough. His staff is very helpful and courteous. I’m lucky to have him as my doctor. Thank you to everybody there for all your help
Mark K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor Fink is a very good and thorough . Staff is friendly and pleasant
Rhonda L.
Submitted 04/28/22
I have never had such a thorough and compassionate doctor in charge of my overall care.
Nora M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr .Samuel Fink and his staff are the best. I swear he has saved my life three times! He is always attentive and caring. Spends time with patients and answers their questions. The best part is that if he doesn't know, he says so and refers you to someone who does. I have since moved from the San Fernando Valley area and will call him when needed. He answers my zoom calls. I SO miss you Dr. Fink. If you are looking for a doctor, you can't go wrong with Dr. Samuel Fink.
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Great doctor. Really took is time during my first visit.
Hadas W.
Submitted 04/03/22
Office staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr. Fink took his time and asked many questions. He genuinely cared and approached my visit with a curiosity that is rare to find these days among physicians. I also appreciated that we were able to do bloodwork, EKG tests, etc. right there in his office the same day. Dr. Fink’s medical team was also extremely kind and professional. I’m thrilled I found Dr. Fink.
Letizia E.
Submitted 03/19/22
Caring and attentive.
Steve T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional
KAREN S.
Submitted 03/17/22
ALWAYS THOROUGH AND EFFICIENT. LOVE DR. FINK AND THE WHOLE STAFF.
Amanda D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Amazing first appointment
Judy R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Office Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Fink was personable and professional. Lovely demeanor.
Sue E.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Jeff K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very please with my visits. They actually take a phone call with questions too, unlike many providers with voicemail only.
Ron E.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Fink is thorough and patient, explaining his diagnosis very clearly. His office staff are friendly and ready to help with the needs of the patient. You feel you are in good hands.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/17/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Fink as my doctor. Unlike other doctors I have had, he KNOWS his patients, you are not just a number to him. He is very thorough with his examinations and keeps on top of any and all health concerns. He even has a cardiology tech in his office and can do tests right there which is extremely convenient. His medical assistant Lindy is awesome, and his office staff is great too! And as far as appointments, if you need to see him, they can get you in usually that day or at least get you a telehealth appointment. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Fink looking over my health.
Zoud D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent doctor, excellent staff!