Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

172 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Well mannered, thorough, consistent, and knowledgeable. Always listens and answers your questions!!
Lee G.
Submitted 06/06/21
The full experience is inviting, and reassuring, including making appointments and reviewing medical needs and protocol with clarity. It is a privilege to see Dr. Fink and his full staff.
Sabina M.
Submitted 05/15/21
I have been dreading establishing care with a PCP, but when I found Dr. Fink, I got excited. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor, he is extremely attentive, his office is clean, and helpful staff. Everyone made the whole process smooth and comfortable.
Arielle B.
Submitted 05/13/21
I have such great things to say about this doctors office. Dr.Fink, Lindy, and Kathleen are all so great and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
Don T.
Submitted 05/08/21
As always friendly, professional and my best interests first.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Fink is very caring and thorough. He takes his time and always answers your questions.
Brad B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Fink is very thorough. He definitely has each patient’s best interest in mind. He is very honest with you during exam and consultation.
Ilyse K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Fink is detailed, caring and safe.
Paul J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Caring doctor who knows your name and remembers you personally. Always gets back to you.
Jace D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Samuel Fink monitors your health using the best modern tools, and everybody on the office staff is a class act. Highly recommended.
Cherie D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Always the best!
Danelle C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Fink and all his staff are a pleasure to see. If going to the Dr can ever be a pleasant experience, this team sure makes it so.
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Doctor is concerned and caring
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Fink is most conscientious and takes the time to listen to and answer my questions and I cannot express how appreciative I am for his excellent care.
Alan R.
Submitted 03/21/21
An exceptional doctor who always has my health as his first concern
Fram K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Simply the best
Fram K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Simply the best
Lee B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Fink is very knowledgeable and professional. His staff is also excellent.
Tom H.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Fink and his staff are the best- from the moment you arrive you feel like you are visiting family. Always a through examination and he takes plenty of time to answer any questions that you may have.
Lewis W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Fink and his staff continue to provide outstanding care.