Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Tarzana, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RichardR L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Everything you want from a Doctor.
Kimberly Q.
Submitted 09/24/22
Finally, a Doctor Who cares and takes his time with you!
Robin F.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent Efficient Professional Compassionate Humanistic Patient-centered Value-based
Heather G.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr Fink was not only incredibly thorough but so pleasant and kind.
Georges S.
Submitted 08/28/22
Liked it
Julie L.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr Fink is very Thorough
Stacy K.
Submitted 08/12/22
I've been going to Dr. Fink for at least 10 years and have referred quite a few people over to him. He's incredibly thorough but not an alarmist. He never dismisses my concerns, even if he doesn't think there's an issue, he'll still explore it to make sure. His entire staff is wonderful as well.
Renee K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Fink is a very thorough physician. He takes his time with examinations and answers any questions one has. The office staff is kind and helpful as well!
Dan O.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Fink is extremely knowledgable and provides comprehensive medical exams while showing compassion for his patients. His medical team support do a excellent job in ensuring everything goes smoothly.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Fink and staff are friendly and knowledgable -- I always feel well cared for.
Nermin M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great staff amazing de
Joseph L.
Submitted 06/02/22
The usual professional and caring attention.
Mirjana B.
Submitted 06/02/22
I feel that me and my family are so lucky to be patients here for years. Could not ask for better care!
Mitch G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Fink has been my Primary care physician for almost 27 years. He is a caring , understanding and very competent Dr. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for Great Healthcare.
Riley S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great diagnostician
Michael W.
Submitted 05/18/22
I was really impressed with every aspect of my visit. From the intake process, the cleanliness of the office, the attention to Covid safety (vaccines, masks, etc) to my visit with Dr Fink. This was my first visit and based upon watching/following Dr Fink on social media. I was always so appreciative of his assessments, insights, and perspective. That carried through in our visit, which was great. I appreciated his attention to detail and guidance with the things he discovered in my physical. I loved his approach to intervention - which was a really great balance of attentive and proactive but not overly aggressive. I also loved that I could do bloodwork on site and was able to visit with the Heart specialist on site as well. Saved me so much time and anxiety - and it helped guide his recommendations to me in the moment. The staff was wonderful and kind, and honestly, I walked out of that appointment so very happy I took the leap. I’ve been with my prior internist for 20+ years, so making a change was nerve-wracking. I felt right at home with the office, staff and Dr. Thank you!
Sean O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doc took his time, which I appreciate.
Gail S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very much enjoyed seeing Dr fink
Carol K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Fink is caring,attentive and extremely thorough. His staff is very helpful and courteous. I’m lucky to have him as my doctor. Thank you to everybody there for all your help
Mark K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor Fink is a very good and thorough . Staff is friendly and pleasant