Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Physical follow up
Steven S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I feel comfortable with Dr.Fink, that I’m in good hands. I know he takes interest in his patients and wants to understand what’s going on with us so he can help. Also his staff all are very nice and pleasant to have around. And I’m 100% confident that The Doctor and staff have the expertise to be able to identity and address any problems that I might be having health wise. Thank you Dr.Fink and your whole office.
Brian H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Outstanding Doctor and Staff.
Lewis R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Fink has been my primary care physician for eleven years & was my son's doctor for eight years until he relocated to another state for a great job opportunity. Dr. Fink remains extremely an extremely conscientious, compassionate doctor whose expertise is unrivaled, which is why he earned the reputation within the local medical community as "the doctors' doctor" (of choice). His diagnostic skills, in particular, are highly regarded among his medical colleagues. Our son's former pediatrician, himself one of Fink's patients, recommended Fink. I have since referred individuals to him, & their reaction was laudatory. Sam has a busy practice, yet remains extremely thorough in his attention to detail. He is supported by an excellent staff: Lyndy (spelling?), Arlene & Kathleen, as well as Edith (billing). Each woman is personable & competent. I unequivocally recommend Dr. Fink.
LEWIS W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Fink and his entire staff provide excellent care. I have been a patient for many years and feel Dr. Fink has provided me with the best care anyone could expect.
Aaron W.
Submitted 09/05/20
I was very informed about everything.
Adam C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Focused, excellent, inquisitive, attentive, and caring about all the right concerns my age has offered me.
Michael K.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great and timeless experience!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Attentive and intelligent. Listens and addresses all your concerns. Lives up to his positive reputation.
Julie L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Fink is very thorough. He is helping me to get healthy.
Norma W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love Dr. Fink! He is very personable and professional. Office staff is great too!
Lynn C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very good and safe
Bruce A.
Submitted 08/08/20
Always on spot for diagnosing problems and will hunt until he finds it
Tabitha C.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Fink's for over 10 years. I refer all my friends and family members to him all the time. He is thorough, professional and investing in your care. His staff maintain professional, confident and compassionate approach to patient care.
Janet G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Fink is thorough and explains all blood and test results. He goes over an action plan in getting your overall health back on track. After he discusses his plan, he patiently answers any questions or concerns.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Fink has been my doctor for 10 years +. He is thorough and caring with a great sense of humor. His office are always kind and extremely professional. I would highly recommend him!
Jackie G.
Submitted 08/07/20
I had my first exam with Dr. Fink and found him to be very thorough, interested, and knowledgeable. I'm happy to have found him.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/02/20
Setting up very safe environment for patient visiting.
Randy O.
Submitted 07/29/20
Outstanding Could update with more digital communications
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Fink has been my doctor for years because he is a great combo of thorough, cautious but not alarmist. I especially appreciate his level-headedness during this pandemic! His staff are great too - Lindy, Arlene, Kathleen & Edith - they are all very nice and patient. If you want a practical stress-free doctor visit where you are going to receive excellent care and advice, I highly recommend Dr. Fink and his office!