Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

121 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love Dr. Fink! He is very personable and professional. Office staff is great too!
Lynn C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very good and safe
Bruce A.
Submitted 08/08/20
Always on spot for diagnosing problems and will hunt until he finds it
Tabitha C.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Fink's for over 10 years. I refer all my friends and family members to him all the time. He is thorough, professional and investing in your care. His staff maintain professional, confident and compassionate approach to patient care.
Janet G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Fink is thorough and explains all blood and test results. He goes over an action plan in getting your overall health back on track. After he discusses his plan, he patiently answers any questions or concerns.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Fink has been my doctor for 10 years +. He is thorough and caring with a great sense of humor. His office are always kind and extremely professional. I would highly recommend him!
Jackie G.
Submitted 08/07/20
I had my first exam with Dr. Fink and found him to be very thorough, interested, and knowledgeable. I'm happy to have found him.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/02/20
Setting up very safe environment for patient visiting.
Randy O.
Submitted 07/29/20
Outstanding Could update with more digital communications
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Fink has been my doctor for years because he is a great combo of thorough, cautious but not alarmist. I especially appreciate his level-headedness during this pandemic! His staff are great too - Lindy, Arlene, Kathleen & Edith - they are all very nice and patient. If you want a practical stress-free doctor visit where you are going to receive excellent care and advice, I highly recommend Dr. Fink and his office!
Dan W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Fink is very thorough. Highly recommend.
Nicola G.
Submitted 07/16/20
It's truly so comforting to feel that your primary care doctor and staff know who you are as a person. Dr. Fink's entire office, from the friendly eager-to-help front office staff to Lindy (who might be the most buttoned up medical office professional I've ever encountered) is second to none. Dr. Fink's entire office makes you feel like you matter, they listen, you are a priority and they truly ensure you have the best care at your fingertips. They care about their patients' health and well being and it shows tenfold. Of course, Dr. Fink himself brings the truest sense of trusted and extensive medical expertise and always takes time to ensure questions are answered, anxieties are quelled and all necessary tests are always taken. He does this with a smile and warmth that never makes me feel like I'm being rushed out the door. I would recommend this office to anyone and am so thankful to have found them! Thank you to all of the staff here who have really made sure our family has the best possible care.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely amazing
Tuscany F.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Doctor. Incredibly attentive, helpful, and just generally comforting. I have pretty bad ADHD and I really appreciated how patient and attentive he was to my symptom. Also offered me resources for my other medical needs, without me even having to ask, as I've recently relocated to the Los Angeles area.
Ronald E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Fink is a knowledgeable and well-heeled professional. Very personable and easy to communicate with. My whole family goes to him now, and we are very pleased with his thoroughness and care. Highly recommend this wonderful doctor.
Joyce B.
Submitted 06/25/20
I always feel Dr. Fink is thorough in his exams & listens to what you to say about health
George A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Same exam Dr. Fink has used for years on me. Thorough, professional.
Neusa F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Fink was as thorough during my consult as I heard we'd be. No unnecessary chitchat, he paid attention to my answers and comments and actually read my old medical records, something fewer doctor's seem to do. His expertise was obvious, and the feedback and comments about my overall condition were greatly appreciated. He also recommended another specialist that I needed, who is excellent. I am switching to Dr Fink as my primary MD and looking forward to, overall, better health. Thank you, Dr. Fink.
Ruth G.
Submitted 06/12/20
I thought it all worked out very well
Diane C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Fink is a wonderful doctor He takes the time with you reviewing your information. He Will run any necessary tests to help with your overall health and wellness. He will listen to you and give advice best on your condition.