Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Tarzana, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda L.
Submitted 04/28/22
I have never had such a thorough and compassionate doctor in charge of my overall care.
Nora M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr .Samuel Fink and his staff are the best. I swear he has saved my life three times! He is always attentive and caring. Spends time with patients and answers their questions. The best part is that if he doesn't know, he says so and refers you to someone who does. I have since moved from the San Fernando Valley area and will call him when needed. He answers my zoom calls. I SO miss you Dr. Fink. If you are looking for a doctor, you can't go wrong with Dr. Samuel Fink.
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Great doctor. Really took is time during my first visit.
Hadas W.
Submitted 04/03/22
Office staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr. Fink took his time and asked many questions. He genuinely cared and approached my visit with a curiosity that is rare to find these days among physicians. I also appreciated that we were able to do bloodwork, EKG tests, etc. right there in his office the same day. Dr. Fink’s medical team was also extremely kind and professional. I’m thrilled I found Dr. Fink.
Letizia E.
Submitted 03/19/22
Caring and attentive.
Steve T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional
KAREN S.
Submitted 03/17/22
ALWAYS THOROUGH AND EFFICIENT. LOVE DR. FINK AND THE WHOLE STAFF.
Amanda D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Amazing first appointment
Judy R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Office Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Fink was personable and professional. Lovely demeanor.
Sue E.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Jeff K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very please with my visits. They actually take a phone call with questions too, unlike many providers with voicemail only.
Ron E.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Fink is thorough and patient, explaining his diagnosis very clearly. His office staff are friendly and ready to help with the needs of the patient. You feel you are in good hands.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/17/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Fink as my doctor. Unlike other doctors I have had, he KNOWS his patients, you are not just a number to him. He is very thorough with his examinations and keeps on top of any and all health concerns. He even has a cardiology tech in his office and can do tests right there which is extremely convenient. His medical assistant Lindy is awesome, and his office staff is great too! And as far as appointments, if you need to see him, they can get you in usually that day or at least get you a telehealth appointment. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Fink looking over my health.
Zoud D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent doctor, excellent staff!
Diane D.
Submitted 02/16/22
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Fink for many years. He continues to be extremely thorough and proactive about any existing and potential health concerns and encourages his patients to do the same. He is highly professional and listens to my concerns. I highly recommend him.
STEVE K.
Submitted 02/16/22
He is a Caring Man Good Dr Detailed Good Memory too
Morris M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Fink did a thorough physical examination and answered my medical questions, looking more closely at things I was concerned about.
Sonya B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Soooo happy I switched to Dr. Fink! Personable, listens to your concerns and answered my million and one questions without getting annoyed. :-) He knows his stuff! He was very thorough in my first exam and I love that I can get bloodwork there and was even whisked away immediately for an ultrasound when he was worried about something he felt. He probably is not old enough to be my father, but definitely gave off "concerned Dad" vibes that made me not want to disappoint him by not following his directions going forward. My only regret is not finding him sooner!
Janice P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Thorough, excellent doctor with gray bedside manner. Spends time needed to address all your concerns.