Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Tarzana, CA

220 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue E.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Jeff K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very please with my visits. They actually take a phone call with questions too, unlike many providers with voicemail only.
Ron E.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Fink is thorough and patient, explaining his diagnosis very clearly. His office staff are friendly and ready to help with the needs of the patient. You feel you are in good hands.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/17/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Fink as my doctor. Unlike other doctors I have had, he KNOWS his patients, you are not just a number to him. He is very thorough with his examinations and keeps on top of any and all health concerns. He even has a cardiology tech in his office and can do tests right there which is extremely convenient. His medical assistant Lindy is awesome, and his office staff is great too! And as far as appointments, if you need to see him, they can get you in usually that day or at least get you a telehealth appointment. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Fink looking over my health.
Zoud D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent doctor, excellent staff!
Diane D.
Submitted 02/16/22
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Fink for many years. He continues to be extremely thorough and proactive about any existing and potential health concerns and encourages his patients to do the same. He is highly professional and listens to my concerns. I highly recommend him.
STEVE K.
Submitted 02/16/22
He is a Caring Man Good Dr Detailed Good Memory too
Morris M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Fink did a thorough physical examination and answered my medical questions, looking more closely at things I was concerned about.
Sonya B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Soooo happy I switched to Dr. Fink! Personable, listens to your concerns and answered my million and one questions without getting annoyed. :-) He knows his stuff! He was very thorough in my first exam and I love that I can get bloodwork there and was even whisked away immediately for an ultrasound when he was worried about something he felt. He probably is not old enough to be my father, but definitely gave off "concerned Dad" vibes that made me not want to disappoint him by not following his directions going forward. My only regret is not finding him sooner!
Janice P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Thorough, excellent doctor with gray bedside manner. Spends time needed to address all your concerns.
CAROLE E S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr.Fink taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options.
Lee B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Fink is an excellent clinician. He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on the latest medical information. He is also compassionate and takes his time with his patients to give them the best care possible.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Fink and staff are knowledgeable and thorough. I always feel I have been well cared for.
T C.
Submitted 12/09/21
The entire staff from patient care coordinator, executive level medical assistant and Dr. Fink are outstanding. Comprehensive, responsive and thoughtful - could not ask for better care.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 12/04/21
I felt listened to and Dr. Fink was very well prepared for my visit having reviewed my medical records.
Pam K.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everybody is skilled knowledgeable and the offices neat and clean. Staff is friendly. Dr Fink has his hands on Everything and Always knows what’s going on.
Jackie G.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Fink is not only a highly skilled, intelligent physician, he actually listens and takes the patient's personal life into consideration during his examination. I'm very happy to have him as my primary care physician.
Susan G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Timeley, Pleasant staff. Very thorough
Kevin P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Extremely thorough and focused on preventative care
Larry W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always professional, polite, and straight forward. Have been a patient for over 25 years and will continue to be.