Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Fink is very thorough. Highly recommend.
Nicola G.
Submitted 07/16/20
It's truly so comforting to feel that your primary care doctor and staff know who you are as a person. Dr. Fink's entire office, from the friendly eager-to-help front office staff to Lindy (who might be the most buttoned up medical office professional I've ever encountered) is second to none. Dr. Fink's entire office makes you feel like you matter, they listen, you are a priority and they truly ensure you have the best care at your fingertips. They care about their patients' health and well being and it shows tenfold. Of course, Dr. Fink himself brings the truest sense of trusted and extensive medical expertise and always takes time to ensure questions are answered, anxieties are quelled and all necessary tests are always taken. He does this with a smile and warmth that never makes me feel like I'm being rushed out the door. I would recommend this office to anyone and am so thankful to have found them! Thank you to all of the staff here who have really made sure our family has the best possible care.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely amazing
Tuscany F.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great Doctor. Incredibly attentive, helpful, and just generally comforting. I have pretty bad ADHD and I really appreciated how patient and attentive he was to my symptom. Also offered me resources for my other medical needs, without me even having to ask, as I've recently relocated to the Los Angeles area.
Ronald E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Fink is a knowledgeable and well-heeled professional. Very personable and easy to communicate with. My whole family goes to him now, and we are very pleased with his thoroughness and care. Highly recommend this wonderful doctor.
Joyce B.
Submitted 06/25/20
I always feel Dr. Fink is thorough in his exams & listens to what you to say about health
George A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Same exam Dr. Fink has used for years on me. Thorough, professional.
Neusa F.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Fink was as thorough during my consult as I heard we'd be. No unnecessary chitchat, he paid attention to my answers and comments and actually read my old medical records, something fewer doctor's seem to do. His expertise was obvious, and the feedback and comments about my overall condition were greatly appreciated. He also recommended another specialist that I needed, who is excellent. I am switching to Dr Fink as my primary MD and looking forward to, overall, better health. Thank you, Dr. Fink.
Ruth G.
Submitted 06/12/20
I thought it all worked out very well
Diane C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Fink is a wonderful doctor He takes the time with you reviewing your information. He Will run any necessary tests to help with your overall health and wellness. He will listen to you and give advice best on your condition.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everything went well except I had to go twice that day. I had fasting labs in the morning and had to go back in the afternoon for density bone scan. That is inconvenient
Lee B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Fink is a brilliant physician who is up-to-date on all of the current research and science. He is compassionate and relatable! I have upmost respect for Dr. Fink, and his amazing staff.
TIMOTHY L.
Submitted 06/11/20
The absolute best Dr. and team!! Thank you for everything!
Danielle C.
Submitted 05/21/20
I was happy Dr. Fink was so thorough with my treatment. Thank you.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/20/20
He was very patient and very nice. Also, was very thorough with his exam and didnt mind that i asked 100 questions! So glad I found a good doctor.
Adam Z.
Submitted 05/20/20
Quick process and in and out of the office getting exactly what I needed in a timely manner.
David P.
Submitted 05/20/20
always a positive experience with Dr. Fink and his entire staff!
Alan Y.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great doctor, great bedside manners. Friendly staff.
Delton F.
Submitted 05/08/20
always there when I have needed him and the staff is amazing.
Roberta R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fink is caring, conscientious, easy to talk to and overall a wonderful doctor.