Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

172 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 03/20/21
I’ve been a patient for many years. I trust Dr. Fink because he has always provided excellent care. And he has shown me how to manage my health.
Tom G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Fink is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and unlike other doctors I have had, he knows me and I am not a number. He takes his time during my appointments and looks at all the angles of my healthcare to make sure everything is good to go. I definitely feel like I am in good hands in rgeards to my helathcare.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Fink took me on as a new patient.. I found him to be caring and thorough
Karen Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fink for over 25 years. He is compassionate, honest, and highly knowledgeable. His entire staff is equally wonderful. They’ve done especially well under Covid by making the office a safe and welcoming environment.
Dion B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Fink is a fantastic and thorough physician. His office team is tops and I feel well taken care of at their office.
Katy W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Fink and his staff have been amazing! They are kind and thoughtful. Dr Fink is on top of everything and does a great job communicating with me and getting back to me in a timely manner anytime I have a question and or concern. Thank you to all!
Peter M.
Submitted 03/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Finks for 7 years now and have always received top notch care from him and his wonderful caring staff !
Adam P.
Submitted 02/21/21
As always, wonderful
Barry S.
Submitted 02/21/21
The care was prompt, efficient, and caring. Dr. Fink was up to date on my history and focused on the objectives and plan of care of my medical condition.
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Fink has a wonderful bedside manner, is an excellent listener, takes any concerns and fully explores them. I’m grateful to find such a good doctor.
Susan H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr.Fink is very caring. Staff very personable
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Thoroughly professional, very kind and caring staff. Dr. Fink is an excellent physician, even if you may not want to hear what he says, he has his patients best interest in mind.
Diane C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Dr Fink takes the time to listen to you and gives you options based on your individual problem. This office does not rush you, staff is extremely friendly and polite
Greg F.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Fink and his team are the best.
Jeremiah H.
Submitted 02/12/21
It was thorough and the staff is wonderful.
Zoud D.
Submitted 02/11/21
First class, as always.
Hany A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very good physician , thoughtful and caring
Shawn S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great Doctor, Fantastic Staff
Richared L.
Submitted 01/28/21
A doctor's, doctor. Very attentive and on top of your situation and provides regular feedbck.
James F.
Submitted 01/28/21
I have been seeing Dr. Fink for approximately 20 years. He and his staff are terrific.