Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Had a very good telehealth appointment. Dr. Fink, as always, was thorough, on point, and provided a level of care of which one would expect no less. Great staff too!
Robert F.
Submitted 05/06/20
My recent appointment was scheduled as a follow-up so there were no physical tests that would require my presence in the office. As always, Dr. Fink was thorough, professional, and reassuring, covering my personal health issues, as well as the on-going COVID crisis. Under these difficult circumstances, things went better than I had hoped or expected.
Jace A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great doctor! Tailor-made healthcare. Tech savvy; takes advantage of the latest apps and tools. The office staff is the friendliest you'll find.
Paul J.
Submitted 05/02/20
Cares about my health both physical and mental. Will take the time to see if all is well.
Doug D.
Submitted 05/02/20
Extremely thankfully for Dr. Fink and his entire team. They are exceptional. Thank you all.
Carrie M.
Submitted 05/01/20
I had a great telemedicine visit with the doctor!
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Fink is always there to help and is very kind.
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/01/20
excellent
Tamara S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Fink is a wonderful Doctor. Everyone on his staff is incredibly kind, and helpful. Thank you to each and every person in the office that has been there for us during this difficult time.
William S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Fink is an excellent physician, my experiences with Dr Fink have been great. His staff provides excellent patient service. I’m very satisfied with his practice. William S
Lew R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Fink, M.D. was recommended to me by our son's former pediatrician, who said that Dr. Fink is known within the medical community as "the doctors' doctor (of choice). It quickly became apparent to both myself & my son (who also became a patient) why Dr. Fink has earned such accolades; he is a brilliant diagnostician, compassionate, thorough, dedicated to his patients, current with the latest medical developments, vastly knowledgeable, and has a warm witty personality to go with it. Just as importantly -- he is an astute listener. He is also inordinately accessible if you need to communicate with him directly and has staffed his office with efficient/competent & personable support team. An additional benefit of his practice is that most diagnostic tests (cardiovascular to radiology, ultrasound,etc.) are conducted either inside his office or in-house in the same building in which his office is located, during the same day as your office visit. Most blood work is also done in house. Though he has a busy practice & is in high demand, he always gives you the proper time & attention to address your concerns. A specialist he recommended informed me that Dr. Fink is also his personal physician, & when that doctor's own daughter visited Dr. Fink to address a lingering medical issue that none of the other doctors she previously saw were able to diagnose, Dr. Fink analyzed her illness right away & prescribed treatment that helped the woman regain her health. The respect & indebtedness this specialist held for Dr. Fink was obvious. I have recommended him to others. The feedback from those people who were wise enough to act on my advice have reported only highly laudatory comments. I cannot recommend Dr. Fink too highly. My son shares my enthusiasm. Finally, in the interest of transparency, I am in no way related to the good doctor.
Lea D.
Submitted 05/01/20
He’s the best!!!
Chip H.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Fink is always very thorough and professional. He has a welcoming bed side manner and is awesome!
Chris S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Fink is consistently awesome. He always takes a few extra minutes to discuss any questions you have and give thorough answers.
Kanie G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Vary Good .
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/26/20
Been going to Dr Fink for many years and always been satisfied with his care Also wanted to commend the staff for their help and friendliness
DAVID S.
Submitted 04/24/20
It was a different experience from actually seeing him in person, but all went well. The exam went smoothly considering that you have to remember to move yourself within the camera ranges.
Joe M.
Submitted 04/23/20
It was fine
Mark S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always an excellent experience at Dr. Finks's office.
Christopher P.
Submitted 04/22/20
Been a patient of Dr. Fink for twenty some odd years. In that time I have continually marveled at his attention to being current. He gives the patient his full attention for as long as necessary from the patients point of view. He has an excellent sense of humor and a clever mind. He is an excellent example of the benefits of healthy lifestyle. He is compassionate, tall, good looking, and has good teeth. He has excellent management skills as his office is populated by excellent people. What’s not to like?