Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

121 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everything went well except I had to go twice that day. I had fasting labs in the morning and had to go back in the afternoon for density bone scan. That is inconvenient
Lee B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Fink is a brilliant physician who is up-to-date on all of the current research and science. He is compassionate and relatable! I have upmost respect for Dr. Fink, and his amazing staff.
TIMOTHY L.
Submitted 06/11/20
The absolute best Dr. and team!! Thank you for everything!
Danielle C.
Submitted 05/21/20
I was happy Dr. Fink was so thorough with my treatment. Thank you.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/20/20
He was very patient and very nice. Also, was very thorough with his exam and didnt mind that i asked 100 questions! So glad I found a good doctor.
Adam Z.
Submitted 05/20/20
Quick process and in and out of the office getting exactly what I needed in a timely manner.
David P.
Submitted 05/20/20
always a positive experience with Dr. Fink and his entire staff!
Alan Y.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great doctor, great bedside manners. Friendly staff.
Delton F.
Submitted 05/08/20
always there when I have needed him and the staff is amazing.
Roberta R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fink is caring, conscientious, easy to talk to and overall a wonderful doctor.
Matt R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Had a very good telehealth appointment. Dr. Fink, as always, was thorough, on point, and provided a level of care of which one would expect no less. Great staff too!
Robert F.
Submitted 05/06/20
My recent appointment was scheduled as a follow-up so there were no physical tests that would require my presence in the office. As always, Dr. Fink was thorough, professional, and reassuring, covering my personal health issues, as well as the on-going COVID crisis. Under these difficult circumstances, things went better than I had hoped or expected.
Jace A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great doctor! Tailor-made healthcare. Tech savvy; takes advantage of the latest apps and tools. The office staff is the friendliest you'll find.
Paul J.
Submitted 05/02/20
Cares about my health both physical and mental. Will take the time to see if all is well.
Doug D.
Submitted 05/02/20
Extremely thankfully for Dr. Fink and his entire team. They are exceptional. Thank you all.
Carrie M.
Submitted 05/01/20
I had a great telemedicine visit with the doctor!
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Fink is always there to help and is very kind.
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/01/20
excellent
Tamara S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Fink is a wonderful Doctor. Everyone on his staff is incredibly kind, and helpful. Thank you to each and every person in the office that has been there for us during this difficult time.
William S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Fink is an excellent physician, my experiences with Dr Fink have been great. His staff provides excellent patient service. I’m very satisfied with his practice. William S