Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Tarzana, CA

230 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLE E S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr.Fink taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options.
Lee B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Fink is an excellent clinician. He is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on the latest medical information. He is also compassionate and takes his time with his patients to give them the best care possible.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Fink and staff are knowledgeable and thorough. I always feel I have been well cared for.
T C.
Submitted 12/09/21
The entire staff from patient care coordinator, executive level medical assistant and Dr. Fink are outstanding. Comprehensive, responsive and thoughtful - could not ask for better care.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 12/04/21
I felt listened to and Dr. Fink was very well prepared for my visit having reviewed my medical records.
Pam K.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everybody is skilled knowledgeable and the offices neat and clean. Staff is friendly. Dr Fink has his hands on Everything and Always knows what’s going on.
Jackie G.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Fink is not only a highly skilled, intelligent physician, he actually listens and takes the patient's personal life into consideration during his examination. I'm very happy to have him as my primary care physician.
Susan G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Timeley, Pleasant staff. Very thorough
Kevin P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Extremely thorough and focused on preventative care
Larry W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always professional, polite, and straight forward. Have been a patient for over 25 years and will continue to be.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Fink's office is incredibly efficient. Every person does their job well. I have been seeing Dr. Fink for more than ten years and the office has had no turnover during this time. The practice is a finely tuned machine with very short wait times and excellent customer service. A true model of an excellent health care practice.
Marlene S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Caring, listened to my concerns with great patience. Highly recommend him.
Jack G.
Submitted 07/22/21
great doctor and great office!
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Fink is always very thorough and gives of his time to you.
Keith B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Fink is a first rate medical practitioner. He is thorough and tenacious. I put my complete trust in his expertise. His staff are friendly, caring, and very helpful. Highly recommended!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/27/21
Very nice!
Joe M.
Submitted 06/25/21
great
Jay L.
Submitted 06/25/21
I always feel I am reliable hands
Glenn M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Well mannered, thorough, consistent, and knowledgeable. Always listens and answers your questions!!
Lee G.
Submitted 06/06/21
The full experience is inviting, and reassuring, including making appointments and reviewing medical needs and protocol with clarity. It is a privilege to see Dr. Fink and his full staff.