Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois U.
Submitted 04/22/20
Love Dr Fink and his staff. He is incredibly thorough and I always feel well cared for. I trust him! His staff is great. Great communication and always so nice.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always the best most thoughtful care with this doctor. I trust Sam with my life.
Cathy D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great Dr and staff!
Carol W.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Fink has been my doctor for several years. He is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and caring.
Hannah R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Fink and his staff are wonderful! They have always been super responsive and go out of their way to make it a great experience.
Alan R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Not as good as in person visit with Dr Fink but I was satisfied with the visit and answered any questions I had,
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/21/20
A teleconference appointment that was a follow up on increased prescription medication. Also a request for a new med. New med arrived and it appears to be somewhat effective after one week. I am satisfied.
Art C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very positive.
Garth K.
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent, no one better than Dr Fink! As thorough as you can possibly be.
Danny B.
Submitted 04/21/20
He is the very best Doctor,
Michael W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Fink and Sarrica are a great team in talking about useful and important information about how you can handle this pandemic. They don't overwhelm you with information, nor do they give you misinformation. They try to tell it like it is. Thank you both for your help and advice.
Dana C.
Submitted 04/21/20
What a comfort to have Dr. Fink all the time. But it's an extra comfort have such an experienced, level-headed doctor in a time of crisis.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Thorough, competent, and efficient. For scheduled appointments, there was minimal to no time in the waiting room. During personal medical emergencies, Dr. Fink squeezed me into his busy schedule the same day.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Fink and his staff have always been extremely thorough and detailed. They're also friendly and positive. I've never had a doctor and team be more detailed and attentive to my needs before!
LEWIS W.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Fink cares about his patients. He is very thorough and listens to you about any issues you might be having.
Tina G.
Submitted 03/17/20
I’m very thankful that Dr Fink has been my physician for over a decade. He is thorough and well versed on all spectrums of health issues. He is personable and only works with the best professionals in other areas of medicine. The very best in healthcare by far. Thank you Dr Fink.
Scott S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Fink is a wonderful doctor. Very thorough in the processes needed for each patients care.
Cory C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Personable, approachable and thorough. Listens to concerns and responds
Gary K.
Submitted 03/06/20
So professional about his work and his joyful staff is second to none for flexible on time scheduling. Best to you All ! Gary Kemp
Carol H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr.Fink has been my primary care physician for at least 12 years. Dr. Fink is always very thorough. As a retired pharmaceutical rep, I have met and called on hundreds of physicians. Of all the doctors I have called on over the years, Dr Fink is my choice.