Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Tarzana, CA

220 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Dr Fink takes the time to listen to you and gives you options based on your individual problem. This office does not rush you, staff is extremely friendly and polite
Greg F.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Fink and his team are the best.
Jeremiah H.
Submitted 02/12/21
It was thorough and the staff is wonderful.
Zoud D.
Submitted 02/11/21
First class, as always.
Hany A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very good physician , thoughtful and caring
Shawn S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great Doctor, Fantastic Staff
Richared L.
Submitted 01/28/21
A doctor's, doctor. Very attentive and on top of your situation and provides regular feedbck.
James F.
Submitted 01/28/21
I have been seeing Dr. Fink for approximately 20 years. He and his staff are terrific.
David B.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Fink always instills confidence that nothing slips by him and for a paranoid hypochondriac like myself that’s a great reassurance.
Robyn R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Fink is very thorough and an excellent doctor!
Roel E.
Submitted 01/13/21
I am 83 years old and I own my very good health to Dr Fink to his concert concern and action
Don T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always friendly, respectful and aware of your needs
Richard W.
Submitted 01/12/21
I cannot imagine a better doctor than Dr. Fink. He and everyone on his staff are the very best there is.
Neil R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Sam has been taking care of me for over 20 years. Thanks to Dr. Fink I'm very well taken care of. Sam is easily one of the best doctors in LA!
Joyce B.
Submitted 01/12/21
It was thorough & I always feel like Dr. Fink is looking out for my health
Diane D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Fink and all of his staff are the best! They check up on everything and they have my full trust and condfidence.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Fink has a warm personality and he takes the time to review your full health picture. He is knowledgeable and thorough. He is exactly what you want and expect in a doctor caring for you.
Barclay C.
Submitted 12/22/20
I don't go to the doctor that often but Dr. Fink is great. Always a very thorough checkup.
Shauna S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Fink is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. He always takes the time to listen and answer questions which I appreciate. Not only that, but his entire staff is wonderful. Highly recommended.
Janett M.
Submitted 11/22/20
First time seeing him and I must say he is very thorough with his consultations. I'm happy I made the change.