Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

111 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Fink is the most thorough and proactive doctor I have ever experienced.
Glenn D.
Submitted 03/05/20
The doctor was very thorough and very clear about his approach. I did appreciate his demeanor it was caring and concerned.
Linda W.
Submitted 03/05/20
When I walk into Dr. Fink's office I am taken back to a time when we all had doctors who cared and offices and staff who were friendly and gracious. Dr. Fink is the best. Thorough and caring. And a wonderful human being!
Scott M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Fast, efficient and painless
Todd J.
Submitted 02/02/20
Always exceptional service from the front desk to Dr Fink. Professional in everything they do.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Fink always takes his time with me and follows up on everything we discussed. I love everyone in his office.
Julie L.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very Thorough. The doctor was very nice and his staff was very accommodating
Joelle J.
Submitted 01/25/20
I finally found a Dr. Office that can administer a full annual exam all in one visit and at the same office!!!! I Had a great experience with Dr. Finks’ office from the first call to schedule an appointment to the visit itself. The staff is SUPER nice and helpful, the front office ladies were awesome. I had some insurance questions which were quickly answered by the billing department, Dr. Fink, was very attentive, addressed all of my concerns and Lindy, the nurse administered all of my tests promptly and with no pain!! (First time I’m my life that I did not feel the needle pock). I got a follow up phone call with the doctor with results my test results the next day. I can’t thank them enough!! I finally found an office with the capability to perform my annual exam all in one visit an in one location.
Peter M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great caring bedside manner !
Shauna J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Fink is an excellent doctor. He is passionate about medicine and is very thorough, which is something I really appreciate. Dr. Fink listens carefully, my appointments have never felt rushed, and I know that he is always on top of any medical issues that may arise. The office staff is incredible as well - from the front reception to the nurses to billing - they are always extremely helpful, friendly, professional, and on top of things. I have every confidence that I (and my family) am/are in good hands with Dr. Fink. Highly recommended.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 01/11/20
He is attentive. Takes his time. He is thorough and a good bedside manner.
Delton F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Friendly and knowledgeable.always a very high quality of service. The staff is always warm and friendly. Dr. Fink is the best in his field.
Danelle C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Fink and all the staff are excellent. Highly recommend.
Cara S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Such an amazing and thorough doctor. The office staff is all so nice and warm too. I highly recommend.
JONATHAN F.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Sam Fink is the very finest of family doctors. He is more careful than other doctors, finds problems early that may save your life, catches things others doctors miss, arranges care with a network of the best specialists— and he and his staff are the very best (caring, responsive, thorough, and they really do care). You won’t find a better doctor in LA that can service all your needs. That’s why many doctors go to him for their own care. Highly recommended! A+++.
Brian B.
Submitted 12/25/19
First time I had been to a doctor in over ten years, so I was quite nervous and unsure of the process. They couldn't have made my experience more pleasant and relaxing. Dr. Fink was most importantly very calming, which for me was most important for this first visit.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/19/19
This office is extremely professional but at the same time very caring and friendly. I never feel rushed, Dr. Fink takes the time to listen and ask the correct questions.
Janice P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Fink is thorough and caring. His office staff is so helpful too!
Mayada A.
Submitted 12/15/19
Your search is over. Dr. Fink is the best! If something is off or wrong, he will find it. I trust him whole heartedly and refer everyone to him. He has great bedside manner, is caring, knowledgeable and thorough. I’m serious. Your search is over. Love Dr. Fink!
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Five star experience all the way. Great doctor Great staff Great experience Living proof is I’m still alive I highly recommend this office