Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

121 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie P.
Submitted 01/11/20
He is attentive. Takes his time. He is thorough and a good bedside manner.
Delton F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Friendly and knowledgeable.always a very high quality of service. The staff is always warm and friendly. Dr. Fink is the best in his field.
Danelle C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Fink and all the staff are excellent. Highly recommend.
Cara S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Such an amazing and thorough doctor. The office staff is all so nice and warm too. I highly recommend.
JONATHAN F.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Sam Fink is the very finest of family doctors. He is more careful than other doctors, finds problems early that may save your life, catches things others doctors miss, arranges care with a network of the best specialists— and he and his staff are the very best (caring, responsive, thorough, and they really do care). You won’t find a better doctor in LA that can service all your needs. That’s why many doctors go to him for their own care. Highly recommended! A+++.
Brian B.
Submitted 12/25/19
First time I had been to a doctor in over ten years, so I was quite nervous and unsure of the process. They couldn't have made my experience more pleasant and relaxing. Dr. Fink was most importantly very calming, which for me was most important for this first visit.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/19/19
This office is extremely professional but at the same time very caring and friendly. I never feel rushed, Dr. Fink takes the time to listen and ask the correct questions.
Janice P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Fink is thorough and caring. His office staff is so helpful too!
Mayada A.
Submitted 12/15/19
Your search is over. Dr. Fink is the best! If something is off or wrong, he will find it. I trust him whole heartedly and refer everyone to him. He has great bedside manner, is caring, knowledgeable and thorough. I’m serious. Your search is over. Love Dr. Fink!
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Five star experience all the way. Great doctor Great staff Great experience Living proof is I’m still alive I highly recommend this office
Myrna E.
Submitted 03/06/19
ENTIRE STAFF ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY, & PROFESSIONAL. DR FINK IS ATTENTIVE, KIND, INTERESTED & CARING. GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER, EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE & INFORMATIVE. SAVED MY LIFE W BRILLIANT DIAGNOSIS, HOW DOES ONE SAY THANK YOU FOR THAT?!
Lea D.
Submitted 03/02/19
LOVE the entire staff! Dr Fink is patient , attentive and extremely knowledgeable . I’m thrilled I am in such good hands ❤️
Scott S.
Submitted 02/23/19
A wonderful office of people and Dr. Fink is very thorough and to the point.
Todd J.
Submitted 02/22/19
As usual, Dr Fink and his staff did an outstanding job and were very professional.
Aileen Z.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been Dr Finks patient since 1997. Appointments run on time & staff is friendly & efficient. I am confident that I have received and will continue to receive top notch medical care from this office.
Bill L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Takes the time to listen. Cares about patient's issues.
Jim F.
Submitted 02/17/19
I have seen dr. FINK for about 20 years. Terrific doctor.
Barbara C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Good visit, as always!
Lew W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Fink has been my primary care physician for many years. I have always found him to be caring and thorough. His great staff adds to the wonderful care I have consistently received.
Mitch G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Fink is very down to earth. He really cares about the patients needs. He also takes the time to make sure to get all the information needed before making a diagnosis or treatment plan.