Testimonials & Reviews

Samuel I. Fink, MD

Internal Medicine located in Tarzana, CA

178 total reviews

Dr. Samuel I. Fink always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Fink below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr Fink is consistently awesome. He always takes a few extra minutes to discuss any questions you have and give thorough answers.
Kanie G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Vary Good .
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/26/20
Been going to Dr Fink for many years and always been satisfied with his care Also wanted to commend the staff for their help and friendliness
DAVID S.
Submitted 04/24/20
It was a different experience from actually seeing him in person, but all went well. The exam went smoothly considering that you have to remember to move yourself within the camera ranges.
Joe M.
Submitted 04/23/20
It was fine
Mark S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always an excellent experience at Dr. Finks's office.
Christopher P.
Submitted 04/22/20
Been a patient of Dr. Fink for twenty some odd years. In that time I have continually marveled at his attention to being current. He gives the patient his full attention for as long as necessary from the patients point of view. He has an excellent sense of humor and a clever mind. He is an excellent example of the benefits of healthy lifestyle. He is compassionate, tall, good looking, and has good teeth. He has excellent management skills as his office is populated by excellent people. What’s not to like?
Lois U.
Submitted 04/22/20
Love Dr Fink and his staff. He is incredibly thorough and I always feel well cared for. I trust him! His staff is great. Great communication and always so nice.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always the best most thoughtful care with this doctor. I trust Sam with my life.
Cathy D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great Dr and staff!
Carol W.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Fink has been my doctor for several years. He is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and caring.
Hannah R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Fink and his staff are wonderful! They have always been super responsive and go out of their way to make it a great experience.
Alan R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Not as good as in person visit with Dr Fink but I was satisfied with the visit and answered any questions I had,
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/21/20
A teleconference appointment that was a follow up on increased prescription medication. Also a request for a new med. New med arrived and it appears to be somewhat effective after one week. I am satisfied.
Art C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very positive.
Garth K.
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent, no one better than Dr Fink! As thorough as you can possibly be.
Danny B.
Submitted 04/21/20
He is the very best Doctor,
Michael W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Fink and Sarrica are a great team in talking about useful and important information about how you can handle this pandemic. They don't overwhelm you with information, nor do they give you misinformation. They try to tell it like it is. Thank you both for your help and advice.
Dana C.
Submitted 04/21/20
What a comfort to have Dr. Fink all the time. But it's an extra comfort have such an experienced, level-headed doctor in a time of crisis.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 04/02/20
Thorough, competent, and efficient. For scheduled appointments, there was minimal to no time in the waiting room. During personal medical emergencies, Dr. Fink squeezed me into his busy schedule the same day.